f05b7468c8 · Update preview config from ticket system · Updated 2026-10-04 11:40:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?