1cdebb7102 · feat: Speichern veröffentlicht direkt, mehrere Karten auf einmal hochladen und veröffentlichen · Updated 2026-10-05 08:59:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?