d44c9bb61f · Anreicherung: Bilder, Logo, Text-Feinarbeit (Cloud-Routine) · Updated 2026-07-27 09:21:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?