9b883c4415 · Automatisch erstellte Preview-Seite · Updated 2026-08-09 04:28:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?