2ca14ebd93 · Revert "Anreicherung: Bilder, Logo, Farbwelt, Texte (Cloud-Routine)" · Updated 2026-07-29 09:32:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?